Sektion Oldenhorn

23. Nov. 19 | alle
Clubabend
15. Dez. 19 | SAC  
Skitour mit LVS-übung
15. Dez. 19| JO 
LVS-Übung mit kurzer Skitour
11. Jan. 20 | SAC
Fondueabend Grubenberg
11. Jan. 20 | JO/KIBE
Skitechniktag
12. Jan. 20 | KIBE
Vorder Grosseberg 1878M

Programmheft 2019/2020

Info & Kontakt - Vorstand

Sektionsvorstand Präsident:
André Oehrli
Litzistrasse 30
3780 Gstaad
Tel. P: 079 377 19 25
praesidium@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Rettungschef:
Ueli Grundisch
Grubenstrasse 15
3780 Gstaad
Mobile: 079 296 94 04
Tel. P: 033 744 40 22
rettung@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Kassier:
Peter Kuntze
Bettlersmatteweg 20
3778 Schönried
Tel. P: 033 744 46 64
Mobile: 079 663 74 30
kassier@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Tourenchef Sommer:
Peter Sollberger
Bergmattestrasse 111
3777 Saanenmöser
Mobile: 076 341 88 80
Tel. P: 033 744 68 19
tourenchef-sommer@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Vizepräsidentin/Sekretärin:
Beatrix Schranz
Rellersmattenstr.5
3780 Gstaad
Tel. P: 033 744 37 46
sekretariat@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Tourenchef Winter:
Ruedi Steffen
Gärstereweg 7
3792 Saanen
Mobile: 079 640 68 57
Tel. P: 033 744 90 15
tourenchef-winter@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Hüttenchef Geltenhütte:
Traugott von Siebenthal
Bissenstr. 52
3780 Gstaad
Tel. P: 033 744 54 23
Mobile: 079 225 67 30
geltenhuette@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Umwelt, Kultur + Archiv:
André Oehrli
Litzistrasse 30
3780 Gstaad
Tel. P: 079 377 19 25
umwelt@sac-oldenhorn.ch
kultur@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Hüttenchef Grubenberghütte:
Ruedi Hählen
Gsteigstr. 3
3780 Gstaad
Tel. G: 033 744 13 27
Mobile: 079 335 27 62
Fax: 033 744 67 34
grubenberghuette@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Mitgliederdienst
Hüttenchefin Geltenhütte:

Kaysen Christine
Bissenstrasse 80
3780 Gstaad
Mobile: 079 928 01 35
mitgliederdienst@sac-oldenhorn.ch
christine_kaysen@yahoo.de
J&S Coach:
Daniela Teuscher
Grubenstrasse 85
3780 Gstaad
Tel.: 032 530 21 81
Mobile: 079 262 83 08
jugend@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Kommunikationsverantwortliche:
Stephanie Schopfer
Moosweg 26
3778 Schönried
Mobile: 079 255 11 72
kommunikation@sac-oldenhorn.ch