Sektion Oldenhorn

10.-11. Juni 2017
SAC
Überschreitung Pucelle


17. Juni 2017
JO
FK für aktive Tourenleiter


17.-18. Juni 2017
KIBE/JO
Ausbildungs-WE Geltenhütte

Programmheft 2016/17

Info & Kontakt - Vorstand

Sektionsvorstand Präsident:
André Oehrli
Litzistrasse 30
3780 Gstaad
Tel. P: 079 377 19 25
praesidium@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Rettungschef:
Ueli Grundisch
Grubenstrasse 15
3780 Gstaad
Mobile: 079 296 94 04
Tel. P: 033 744 40 22
rettung@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Kassier/Mitgliederdienst:
Peter Kuntze
Bettlersmatteweg 20
3778 Schönried
Tel. P: 033 744 46 64
Mobile: 079 663 74 30
kassier@sac-oldenhorn.ch
mitgliederdienst@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Tourenchef Sommer:
Peter Sollberger
Chöliweg 8
3781 Turbach
Mobile: 076 341 88 80
Tel. P: 033 744 68 19
tourenchef-sommer@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Vizepräsidentin/Sekretärin:
Beatrix Schranz
Rellersmattenstr.5
3780 Gstaad
Tel. P: 033 744 37 46
sekretariat@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Tourenchef Winter:
Ruedi Steffen
Gärstereweg 7
3792 Saanen
Mobile: 079 640 68 57
Tel. P: 033 744 90 15
tourenchef-winter@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Hüttenchef Geltenhütte:
Traugott von Siebenthal
Bissenstr. 52
3780 Gstaad
Tel. P: 033 744 54 23
Mobile: 079 225 67 30
geltenhuette@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Umwelt, Kultur + Archiv:
André Oehrli
Litzistrasse 30
3780 Gstaad
Tel. P: 079 377 19 25
umwelt@sac-oldenhorn.ch
kultur@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Hüttenchef Grubenberghütte:
Ruedi Hählen
Gsteigstr. 3
3780 Gstaad
Tel. G: 033 744 13 27
Mobile: 079 335 27 62
Fax: 033 744 67 34
grubenberghuette@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Beisitzerin:
Kaysen Christine
Hubelstrasse 65
3778 Schönried
Mobile: 079 928 01 35
christine_kaysen@yahoo.de
J&S Coach:
Daniela Teuscher
Grubenstrasse 85
3780 Gstaad
Tel.: 032 530 21 81
Mobile: 079 262 83 08
jugend@sac-oldenhorn.ch
Kommunikationsverantwortliche:
Stephanie Schopfer
Moosweg 26
3778 Schönried
Mobile: 079 255 11 72
kommunikation@sac-oldenhorn.ch